jueves, 31 de diciembre de 2009

Immolation - Dawn Of Possession

Death Metal
Estados Unidos


1.Into Everlasting Fire
2.Despondent Souls
3.Dawn of Possession
4.Those Left Behind
5.Internal Decadence
6.No Forgiveness (Without Bloodshed)
7.Burial Ground
8.After My Prayers
9.Fall in Disease

Matadero (Esp) - Somos Matadero

Death Metal


1.Somos Matadero
3.Pixarra RIP
4.Como corrian
5.Peña azul Gijon
6.Paletos de mierda
8.Odio a muerte
10.Matando paletos
11.Semana niguer

The Sickening - Death Devastation Decay

Death Metal


1. Aggravated Explosive Prolapse of the Bowel
2. To Cauge and Fuck the Sockets
3. A Dish So Sweet
4. Morbid Necro Extremeties
5. Slurping Rotten Remains
6. Obsessed With The Dead
7. Infestors
8. Violent Female Circumcision
9. Castle Of Death
10. Death Devastation Decay
11. Hammer Smashed Face (Cannibal Corpse Cover)

martes, 29 de diciembre de 2009

Tristania - Beyond The Veil

Gothic Metal


1. Beyond The Veil
2. Aphelion
3. A Sequel Of Decay
4. Opus Relinque
5. Lethean River
6. ...Of Ruins And A Red Nightfall
7. Simbelmyne
8. Angina
9. Heretique
10. Dementia

Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult - Saldorian Spell

Black Metal

1.Saldorian Spell

2.Beneath the Moon Scars Above

3.Kataklysmic Bretherens

4.The Descent to the Last Circle

5.Glance At the Horizon

6.Dispatching the Curse of Uncreation

7.Suitor of Death

8.The Saturnine Chapel

Anal Scream - Demo 2009



1-babys ride on my cock
2-vaginala passio
3-fuck the pussy bitch
4.flatulencia anal

jueves, 24 de diciembre de 2009

Monterrey Metal Fest II DVDRIP Resubido

Into Eternity - Embraced By Desolation

Metal Church - Gods Of War

Metal Church - Beyond The Black

Beyond Fear - And... You Will Die

Beyond Fear - The Human Race

Hammerfall - Renegade

Hammerfall - Solo Drums

Hammerfall - Fury Of The Wild

Hammerfall - Hearts On fire

W.A.S.P. - Love Machine

W.A.S.P. - Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)

W.A.S.P. - I Wanna Be Somebody

Mago De Oz - Satania

Mago De Oz - Hasta Que Tu Muerte Nos Separe

Mago De Oz - el Santo Grial

Mago De Oz - Pensando En Ti

Duracion 90 min
Formato Avi
8 partes de 100 mb y 1 de 60 mb

miércoles, 23 de diciembre de 2009

Grave - As Rapture Comes

Death Metal

1.Intro - Day of Reckoning00:49
3.Through Eternity03:45
4.By Demons Bred04:16
5.Living the Dead Behind06:26
6.Unholy Terror03:44
7.Battle of Eden03:38
8.Epic Obliteration04:02
9.Them Bones (Alice in Chains cover)02:32
10.As Rapture Comes05:34