domingo, 16 de agosto de 2009

Black Witchery / Archgoat Split - Desecration & Sodomy

Black Death Metal
Finlandia, E.U.

Black Witchery
1.Darkness Attack03:24
2.Unholy Vengeance of War03:56
3.Profane Savagery01:20
4.Crush the Messiah02:52
5.Command of the Iron Baphomet03:46
6.Heretic Death Call02:47
7.Blood Oath02:00
8.Desecration of the Holy Kingdom04:33
9.Holocaust Summoning03:07
10.The Angelholocaust03:06
11.Ritual (Blasphemy cover)03:37
12.Demoniac (Blasphemy cover)03:03

13.Death and Necromancy03:18
14.Dawn of the Black Light04:48
15.Thrice Damned Sodomizer (Streams of Blood)02:58
17.Whore of Bethlehem04:35
18.Grand Marshall of the Black Tower03:10
19.Penis Perversor02:21
21.Rise of the Black Moon02:35
22.Hammer of Satan02:24
23.Satanas (Sarcofago cover)02:27
24.Black Messiah02:41

0 comentarios: