viernes, 24 de diciembre de 2010

Impaled Nazarene - Road To The Octagon

Black Metal

1.Enlightenment Process02:19
2.The Day of Reckoning02:26
4.Under Attack02:44
5.Tentacles of the Octagon01:32
6.Reflect on this02:16
7.Convulsing Uncontrollably02:14
8.Cult of the Goat03:09
9.Gag Reflex03:00
10.The Plan01:59
11.Silent and Violent Type02:18
12.Execute Tapeworm Extermination02:10
13.Rhetoric Infernal04:21

0 comentarios: