viernes, 1 de mayo de 2009

Anaal Nathrakh - When Fire Rains Down From The Sky

Anaal Nathrakh

Ahora este EP del 2001

1. Cataclysmic Nihilism
2. How the Angels Fly In (We Can Never Be Forgiven)
3. Never Fucking Again
4. Genesis of the Antichrist
5. Atavism
6. When Fire Rains Down from the Sky, Mankind Will Reap as It Has Sown


0 comentarios: